Contact Us

Contact List
 
Kristine Nau - Executive Director: knau@thetrailhead.org
Christal Bromley - Community Manager: cbromley@thetrailhead.org
Calee Burch - Compliance Supervisor: cburch@thetrailhead.org
Morgan Collins - Lifestyle Director: mcollins@thetrailhead.org
Mackenzie Powell - Communications Coordinator: mpowell@thetrailhead.org
Collene Cordova - Resident Services Administrator: ccordova@thetrailhead.org
Kraig McCauley - Maintenance Director: KMcCauley@thetrailhead.org
 
The Trailhead Office - 480.357.8780 (Monday through Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. BY APPOINTMENT ONLY)
Las Sendas Spa & Fitness - 480.832.6900 (Varying hours, see website)
Patrol (after-hours community issues 3 p.m. to 5 a.m.) - 480-220-1794
CCMC Corporate Office - (833) 301-4538
 
Community Park Hours: 6 a.m. - 10 p.m. 
Current Pool Hours:
Boulder Mountain: 10 a.m. to 7 p.m.
Trailhead: 6 a.m. – 3 p.m. 
 
Las Sendas Golf Course - 480-396-4000
Las Sendas Elementary School - 480-472-8750
Las Sendas Post Office - 800-275-8777
 
If you have questions that haven't been answered with this website or would like to drop a suggestion in our digital suggestion box, please use the form below. 
 
Your Name
Your Email
Address
Phone
How can we help you?